Call of duty WW2 ‘s First (Very Small) Images leaked

Call of duty WW2 ‘s First (Very Small) Images leaked image 0



The first pictures from Call of Duty WW2 seem to have leaked, affability of an Activision site.

The current year’s entrance in the Call of Duty series was authoritatively declared today, however it won’t be until one week from now that we take in any genuine insights about it. In spite of that, the Call of Duty site was quickly home to a couple low-res pictures that seem to be from the game.

Call of duty WW2 ‘s First (Very Small) Images leaked image 1

call of duty ww2

call of duty ww2

As saw by Reddit client braderz_12, the pictures  were situated on the login page for Call of Duty profiles (and have apparently now been supplanted). There doesn’t seem, by all accounts, to be anything especially uncovering in them, given that we definitely know the amusement is set amid World War II, yet it is in any case our first take a gander at it.

We’ve additionally gotten a gander at the amusement’s case craftsmanship, which highlights a similar officer from the solitary picture shared as a component of today’s declaration. We don’t know without a doubt now that it’s the last work of art that will be utilized, yet you can look at it beneath, graciousness of Amazon.

A full reveal livestream is scheduled for Wednesday, April 26, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

 

 




Comments

comments

Rating
( No ratings yet )
Savage-Techs/ author of the article
Loading...